Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2018
 

I just purchased a Golf GTI from Laura and she was amazing!!! Extreamly friendly and was great with info on the cars I was looking at, she never pressured me or made me feel uncomfortable and she got me a great deal on the car without me having to work for it. One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had she was awesome!!!! Thank you so much Laura

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

If could I'd give 15 stars, For Erik, Ruben, and Charles. I came in to check out a Gti and Erik was very knowledgeable and gave great service. My car battery died and Ruben had me in and out in no time and kept me updated through the Whole process.I left my Car over night for a DSG service and in the morning I received a detailed video from Charles of my cars condition , VERY IMPRESSIVE. My car was ready to go before lunch time?Consider me a regular customer here now!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2018
 

Very good impression for my first visit. This place should be my first choice when my car needs service.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2018
 

If could I'd give 15 stars, For Erik, Ruben, and Charles. I came in to check out a Gti and Erik was very knowledgeable and gave great service. My car battery died and Ruben had me in and out in no time and kept me updated through the Whole process. I left my Car over night for a DSG service and in the morning I received a detailed video from Charles of my cars condition , VERY IMPRESSIVE. My car was ready to go before lunch time Consider me a regular customer here now!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

Had my doubts coming here at first but the staff is very nice! Wonderful service. Still have to wait for our car to be done but I trust its in good hands. Thank you to Reuben for all your help!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 11, 2018
 

My husband and I just bought our first car together. A VW Atlas and he's a beauty! We worked with Derek and his son Andrew to get the best price possible. We even shopped the offer around at the VW in Santa Monica, Alhambra, Ventura and Glendale (each one claiming they could beat any price offered) but no one could beat or even match the price Derek gave us!! We appreciated the patience and customer service we received through the entire process. We were definitely not easy clients.  Last night, we drove down to Covina, from LA, to finalize paperwork, make our down payment and pick up our new car! We worked with Amber during this process. She was informative and fun! She loves her job and it showed through. We thought we could make the entire down payment on our rewards credit card. Gotta earn those points! it was a full proof plan except, ooops! We could only put a partial amount on the card and the rest had to be paid for with a check. That would have been fine but we didn't bring our checkbook! We freaked out for a second but Andrew offered to drive to LA to pick up a check!! This was obviously super convenient as it saved us another trip to Covina! We would have easily given Bozzani five stars but can't on principal. The car we bought had specialty rims worth $2000. We didn't want them so we asked if they could put the stock rims back on. They charged us $200 for this service and refused to remove this fee. To us it  seems like they should be prepared for a customer to choose stock rims without having to be charged for the service.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 11, 2018
 

Derek Reyes helped us out. We went un there to buy a used car, and we came out with a 2018 GTI. He was really good trying to lower our monthly payments. My boyfriend was able to get the car he wanted for a good price. Really happy with their service, they were able to help us achieve a goal in life, purchase our first car! Thank you so much!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 7, 2018
 

Things went well. Came in to service my lease, grabbed some water from the fully stocked fridge and a cup of tea from the drink area they have. Quiet and nice atmosphere to sit and read while they did the service. Ended up checking out some of the new models and was greeted by a sales associate to see if I needed anything. Had a quick conversation about seeing what my options were to buying out my leased car. Drove a newer model year of my car in the R-line trim, Andrew was knowledgable about the car, but I found a few difference with the change in trim compared to my current car and decided against it even though the newer cars have longer warranties that will last you through most of your payment plan. He was still happily helping me through the process and my options on buying my leased vehicle instead of a newer model. Neal helped me through the financing, and made sure I knew about the various warranty packages I qualified for on my current passat. Only took a couple hours to get everything done, and the location is close to a lot of good lunch options.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018
 

Very helpful and friendly! Erik and Derrick were happy to show me several cars and walk away with a great deal. I ended up paying about $900 in dealership fees. They also have free water, coffee, donuts, and an awesome 67 Beatle in the showroom. I recommend this dealership for used cars.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review