How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from all of our customers, and we want to hear from you next. Tell us how your experience went with an online review or testimonial. Remember, you are not just telling us, but the whole world including anyone that might be looking for their next car in the Covina area. Not a Bozzani Volkswagen customer yet? Then look through some of the recent reviews that we have earned below.

485 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
473
4 star
12
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Went to Bozzani Volkswagen for service on my 2013 Jetta approximately 2 years ago after finding them online. I have never been more satisfied. The service is great, and the lobby is clean and comfortable. I am spoiled and refuse to go anywhere else. It's been a while now and I have yet to be disappointed.
Timberz
2016-07-21
Samantha is great!!! It was the smoothest car purchased ever. Samantha assisted me with all my questions and cunerns. I can't say enough about her and Jerry.
Rosa39
2013-01-21
Repeat customer since 1999 and 5th Volkswagen from Bozzani, and never disappointed. My most recent purchases was made possible with the help of Samantha 5 stars!! Bozzani's no nonsense approach is what I really appreciate. Great to see that Bozzani Volkswagen continues its tradition of excellent customer service. Thanks and keep up the Great Work!!
RVC2001
2016-07-21
Excellent service, very nice people! Tony Achkarian was very helpful and was very informative about the Volkswagon products. Most of the time when I go to a dealership I seem to know more about the cars than they do.
nasabird
2013-01-19
I have purchased two vehicles from this dealership. I have had great experiences with their sales dept. Their service dept. is fantastic. My car is always ready as promised. I look forward to purchasing my next car from Bozzani.
VWteach
2016-07-21
Best car dealer I ever went, the people in there are really helpful. They are very patient with their customer and they do have a lot of good cars.
fanzhengyao
2013-01-18
In summary, these people are good, both sales and services. I always had a VW, the car is great, and I have been dealing with Bozzani for almost 10 years, can't remember anytime I left the service center without a smile on my face.
Raed
2016-07-21
Friendly dealership, straightforward appointment, good quality certified pre-owned wagon, time-saving deal, easy document processing, nice espresso machine, it was a good car-purchase experience.
maxhuang
2013-01-17
Brought in my VW Rabbit for its 120k recently, and another good service experience at Bozzani VW: professional, efficient, trustworthy. Thanks to Ruben & co, my Rabbit hops on. Vardis T.
VardisT
2016-06-19
Wonderful experience with this dealership. Byron and team were EXCEPTIONAL. Enjoyed this location the most! Will come back and spread a GREAT word! Never has leasing a car been SO ENJOYABLE! Keep up the good work! All the best!
julinavas
2013-01-11